Skip to Content

Ivette Ramos Alvarez

Partner

Ivette Ramos Alvarez

Partner

973-586-4920 ialvarez@einhornharris.com

Michael R. Ascher

Of Counsel

Michael R. Ascher

Of Counsel

973-586-4914 mascher@einhornharris.com

Patricia M. Barbarito

Partner

Patricia M. Barbarito

Partner

973-586-4922 pbarbarito@einhornharris.com

Andrew S. Berns

Partner

Andrew S. Berns

Partner

973-586-4940 aberns@einhornharris.com

Gary R. Botwinick

Partner

Gary R. Botwinick

Partner

973-586-4915 gbotwinick@einhornharris.com

Matthew S. Coleman

Associate

Matthew S. Coleman

Associate

973-586-4917 mcoleman@einhornharris.com

James M. DeStefano

Counsel

James M. DeStefano

Counsel

973-586-4941 jdestefano@einhornharris.com

Jhanice V. Domingo

Partner

Jhanice V. Domingo

Partner

973-586-4954 jdomingo@einhornharris.com

Thomas F. Dorn, Jr.

Partner

Thomas F. Dorn, Jr.

Partner

973-586-4921 tdorn@einhornharris.com

Theodore E.B. Einhorn

Of Counsel

Theodore E.B. Einhorn

Of Counsel

973-586-4913 teinhorn@einhornharris.com

Timothy J. Ford

Partner

Timothy J. Ford

Partner

973-586-4940 tford@einhornharris.com

Jennifer Fortunato

Partner

Jennifer Fortunato

Partner

973-586-4941 jfortunato@einhornharris.com

Bonnie C. Frost

Partner

Bonnie C. Frost

Partner

973-586-4911 bfrost@einhornharris.com

Stephen P. Haller

Partner

Stephen P. Haller

Partner

973-586-4912 shaller@einhornharris.com

Brian D. Kenney

Counsel

Brian D. Kenney

Counsel

973-586-4913 bkenney@einhornharris.com

Dorothy J. Kenney

Associate

Dorothy J. Kenney

Associate

973-586-4917 dkenney@einhornharris.com

Alex Lee

Associate

Alex Lee

Associate

973-532-7007 alee@einhornharris.com

Danielle N. Levine

Associate

Danielle N. Levine

Associate

973-586-4928 dlevine@einhornharris.com

Christine M. McCarthy

Counsel

Christine M. McCarthy

Counsel

973-586-4948 cmccarthy@einhornharris.com

Jessie M. Mills

Associate

Jessie M. Mills

Associate

973-586-4910 jmills@einhornharris.com

Cimmerian A. Morgan

Partner

Cimmerian A. Morgan

Partner

973-532-7001 cmorgan@einhornharris.com

Christopher L. Musmanno

Partner

Christopher L. Musmanno

Partner

973-586-4929 cmusmanno@einhornharris.com

Matheu D. Nunn

Partner

Matheu D. Nunn

Partner

973-586-4910 mnunn@einhornharris.com

Jennie L. Osborne

Counsel

Jennie L. Osborne

Counsel

973-586-4912 josborne@einhornharris.com

Matthew S. Rheingold

Counsel

Matthew S. Rheingold

Counsel

973-586-4915 mrheingold@einhornharris.com

Jason R. Rittie

Partner

Jason R. Rittie

Partner

973-586-4958 JRittie@einhornharris.com

Adam L. Sandler

Associate

Adam L. Sandler

Associate

973-586-4915 asandler@einhornharris.com

Thomas J. Snyder

Partner

Thomas J. Snyder

Partner

973-586-4917 tsnyder@einhornharris.com

Kristi L. Terranova

Counsel

Kristi L. Terranova

Counsel

973-586-4905 kterranova@einhornharris.com

Matthew J. Troiano

Counsel

Matthew J. Troiano

Counsel

973-532-7021 mtroiano@einhornharris.com

Mark Wechsler

Partner

Mark Wechsler

Partner

973-586-4910 mwechsler@einhornharris.com

Contact us to schedule a consultation or
call now to speak with an attorney 973-627-7300

Best Lawyers 2019
Super Lawyers
Martindale
AAML
ACTEC
HCANJ